## **ANGUILLA**

# CONSTITUTIONAL & ELECTORAL REFORM COMMISSION

### REPORT

## Dated 25 August 2006

#### MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION:

email addresses

Mr Don Mitchell CBE QC – Chairman

idmitch@anguillanet.com

Mr Stanley Reid – Secretary (Resigned 31 May 2006)

Rev Cecil OA Weekes

coaweekes@yahoo.com

Ms Grace Carty

Mr Calvert Carty

Ms Chanelle Petty Barrett – Secretary (From 1 June 2006)

barrettk@anguillanet.com

Mr Claudel VV Romney

cvromney@yahoo.com

Ms Maria Reid – Executive Secretary

maria.reid@gov.ai

#### Commission's website:

http://groups.google.com/group/Anguilla-Constitutional-Reform